## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **Appeal No.188 of 2013**

Dated: 10<sup>th</sup> September, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Kumar, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. .... Appellant (s)

Versus

**Central Electricity Regulatory Commission** 

& Ors. Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo

Counsel for the Respondent (s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Shashank Pandit for R-2

Mr. Alok Shankar

Mr. R.B. Sharma for R-7

Mr. Bipin Gupta &

Mr. S.K. Bansal for R- 3,4 &5

## **ORDER**

All the Respondents are directed to file the reply on or before 27.09.2013 after serving copy on the other side.

Post the matter for hearing on *04.10.2013*.

(Justice Surendra Kumar)
Judicial Member

( Rakesh Nath) Technical Member

Pg/vt